In Singapore, a tummy tuck (abdominoplasty) typically costs about S$10,000 to S$25,000 or more in 2026, based on published surgeon cost guides and clinic prices. A mini tummy tuck sits at the lower end and a full or extended procedure at the upper end. The type of surgery, hospital stay, anaesthesia and any added liposuction drive the total.
All figures below were checked on 3 October 2026. Surgeons set their own fees after an assessment, so treat these as a guide and ask for a written quote.
How much does a tummy tuck cost in Singapore?
Argent Plastic Surgery's 2025 guide puts the average at S$10,000 to S$25,000: about S$10,000 to S$15,000 for a mini tummy tuck and S$18,000 to S$25,000 or more for a full or extended one. Shens Clinic publishes a starting price of S$12,888.
| What is priced | Published figure | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini tummy tuck (average) | S$10,000 to S$15,000 | Argent Plastic Surgery guide | 3 Oct 2026 |
| Full or extended tummy tuck (average) | S$18,000 to S$25,000+ | Argent Plastic Surgery guide | 3 Oct 2026 |
| Tummy tuck at Shens Clinic | From S$12,888 | Shens Clinic | 3 Oct 2026 |
| Surgeon's fee (general range) | S$8,000 to S$15,000 | Dr Marco Faria Correa cost guide | 3 Oct 2026 |
| Clinic fees (general range) | S$3,000 to S$7,000 | Dr Marco Faria Correa cost guide | 3 Oct 2026 |
| Anaesthesia (general range) | S$1,000 to S$3,000 | Dr Marco Faria Correa cost guide | 3 Oct 2026 |
| MOH surgeon fee benchmark, radical abdominoplasty after significant weight loss (TOSP SA896S) | S$15,260 to S$22,890 incl. GST (S$14,000 to S$21,000 before GST) | Ministry of Health | 3 Oct 2026 |
What makes a tummy tuck cost more or less?
The extent of surgery matters most: a mini tummy tuck takes less time than a full or extended one. Hospital or facility charges, the anaesthetist, the length of stay and any combined procedures, such as liposuction, add to the total.
- Type of procedure. Dr Marco Faria Correa's practice prices standard, mini, endoscopic and robotic-assisted approaches differently after an assessment.
- Facility and stay. Dr Marco Faria Correa's guide gives S$3,000 to S$7,000 for clinic fees as a general range.
- Before and after care. His guide lists S$500 to S$1,500 for pre-operative costs and S$500 to S$2,000 for post-operative care.
- Added procedures. The same guide gives S$2,000 to S$5,000 for additional procedures.
Does MediSave or insurance pay for a tummy tuck?
Usually not for a cosmetic tummy tuck. Dr Marco Faria Correa's guide says tummy tucks are generally elective cosmetic surgery and not covered by health insurance, though partial cover may be possible when it is medically necessary.
MOH's Table of Surgical Procedures includes a radical abdominoplasty after significant weight loss (a drop of 20% of total weight sustained over six months), coded SA896S, with a surgeon fee benchmark of S$15,260 to S$22,890 including GST. If you think your case is medical, ask the surgeon for the code and check with your insurer and CPF before surgery.
Which surgeons offer tummy tucks, and what do they charge?
The providers below offer abdominoplasty in Singapore. They are listed A to Z, not ranked. "Price on enquiry" means the provider does not publish its own fee.
Listed alphabetically. We do not rank medical or legal providers.
At a glance
| Business | Offers | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Argent Plastic Surgery | Abdominoplasty with Dr Lee Hanjing at Mount Alvernia Hospital, price on enquiry | On enquiry |
| Dr Marco Faria Correa | Standard, mini, endoscopic and robotic-assisted abdominoplasty, with fees quoted after an in-person assessment | On enquiry |
| Polaris Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery | Abdominoplasty within body contouring at Camden, Mount Elizabeth, Gleneagles and Mount Alvernia clinics | On enquiry |
| Shens Clinic | Tummy tuck from S$12,888, varying with complexity | S$12,888 |
Argent Plastic Surgery
Plastic surgery
Offers: Abdominoplasty with Dr Lee Hanjing at Mount Alvernia Hospital, price on enquiry
Argent Plastic Surgery is at Mount Alvernia Hospital, Medical Centre A, and is led by Dr Lee Hanjing, MBBS (UK), MRCS (Edin), MMed (Surg), FAMS (Plastic Surgery). Its 2025 cost guide gives market averages of S$10,000 to S$25,000 but does not list its own fee. Price: on enquiry.
- Services
- Liposuction, tummy tuck (abdominoplasty)
- Credentials
- Dr Lee Hanjing: MBBS (UK), MRCS (Edin), MMed (Surg), FAMS (Plastic Surgery)
- Address
- Mount Alvernia Hospital, Medical Centre A, 820 Thomson Road, #03-07, Singapore 574623
Visit website: Argent Plastic SurgeryCall +65 6518 3633Full profile: Argent Plastic Surgery
Dr Marco Faria Correa
Plastic surgery · Novena
Offers: Standard, mini, endoscopic and robotic-assisted abdominoplasty, with fees quoted after an in-person assessment
Dr Marco Faria Correa practises at Mount Elizabeth Novena Specialist Centre, 38 Irrawaddy Road. He has more than 35 years in plastic, reconstructive and microsurgery and offers standard, mini, endoscopic and robotic-assisted abdominoplasty. His cost guide gives general Singapore ranges; his own fee follows an assessment. Price: on enquiry.
- Services
- Liposuction, in-office liposuction, tummy tuck (abdominoplasty), Brazilian butt lift, breast surgery, facelift, rhinoplasty, gynaecomastia, endoscopic and robotic surgery
- Credentials
- Graduated Rio Grande do Sul University (1978); plastic surgery specialisation (1984); microsurgery training in Japan (1989). Lists ISAPS, IPRAS, ASPS, OSAPS, SAPS, SBCP and SBMR.
- Address
- Mount Elizabeth Novena Specialist Centre, 38 Irrawaddy Road, #10-26/27, Singapore 329563
Visit website: Dr Marco Faria CorreaCall +65 6464 8075Full profile: Dr Marco Faria Correa
Polaris Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Plastic surgery
Offers: Abdominoplasty within body contouring at Camden, Mount Elizabeth, Gleneagles and Mount Alvernia clinics
Polaris lists abdominoplasty under body contouring. Polaris's surgeons include Dr Pek Wan Sze, MBBS (Singapore), MRCS (Ed), MMED (Surgery), FRCSEd (Gen), FAMS (Plastic Surgery). Clinics are at Camden, Mount Elizabeth, Gleneagles and Mount Alvernia. Price: on enquiry.
- Services
- Lower eyelid surgery (lower blepharoplasty), liposuction, abdominoplasty (tummy tuck)
- Credentials
- Dr Adrian Ooi: MBBS, MRCS, MMed, FAMS (Plast), GDipHML; Dr Pek Chong Han: MBBS (Singapore), MRCS (Glasg), MMed (Surgery), FAMS (Plastic Surgery); Dr Pek Wan Sze: MBBS (Singapore), MRCS (Ed), MMED (Surgery), FRCSEd (Gen), FAMS (Plastic Surgery)
- Address
- 1 Orchard Boulevard, #10-08 Camden Medical Centre (also Mount Elizabeth, Gleneagles and Mount Alvernia), Singapore 248649
Visit website: Polaris Plastic & Reconstructive SurgeryCall +65 6737 4565Full profile: Polaris Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Shens Clinic
Plastic surgery · River Valley
Offers: Tummy tuck from S$12,888, varying with complexity
Shens Clinic, at Winsland House 1 on Killiney Road, offers abdominoplasty and tummy tuck by Dr Shenthilkumar Naidu. It publishes a tummy tuck price from S$12,888, varying with complexity. GST is not stated.
- Services
- Breast augmentation
- Credentials
- Dr Shenthilkumar Naidu (Dr Shens), Korean-trained plastic surgeon
- Address
- 3 Killiney Road, Winsland House 1, #09-08, Singapore 239519
- Price
- From S$12,888 Tummy tuck from S$12,888; GST not stated Source
How do I compare tummy tuck quotes?
Ask for an itemised, all-in quote: surgeon, anaesthetist, hospital or facility, length of stay, garments, medication, follow-up and GST. Compare the same procedure type, because a mini and a full tummy tuck are different operations.
- Check the surgeon on the Singapore Medical Council's Specialists Register.
- Ask which hospital or day surgery centre is used and how long you will stay.
- Ask what revision or complication care costs, if any.
Frequently asked questions
How much is a mini tummy tuck in Singapore?
Argent Plastic Surgery's 2025 guide gives about S$10,000 to S$15,000 for a mini tummy tuck, against S$18,000 to S$25,000 or more for a full or extended procedure.
What does the MOH fee benchmark say about abdominoplasty?
For radical abdominoplasty after significant weight loss (TOSP SA896S), MOH's recommended surgeon fee is S$15,260 to S$22,890 including GST. It covers the surgeon only, not hospital or anaesthesia.
Can I use MediSave for a tummy tuck?
Not for a cosmetic tummy tuck, in general. Medically indicated procedures have TOSP codes; ask your surgeon for the code and check with CPF and your insurer before surgery.
Is a tummy tuck more expensive than liposuction?
Usually. Published tummy tuck figures start around S$10,000, while single-area liposuction figures start from S$1,688 (Shens Clinic, VASER). See our liposuction cost guide for detail.
This page is general information, not medical advice. Speak to a registered doctor.
Prices checked on 3 October 2026 from each provider's website and MOH. If a price here is out of date, tell us and we will correct it.

