In Singapore, aesthetic clinic treatments cost from S$225 to S$3,600 at the clinics we checked that publish prices (2026), and a first doctor's consultation costs S$80 where it is listed. Skin boosters are S$530 to S$600 a syringe or vial, and thread lifts are S$900 to S$3,600 depending on the area treated.
How much do aesthetic clinic treatments cost in Singapore?
Published prices start at S$80 for a first doctor's consultation and reach S$3,600 for a full-face thread lift at the clinics we checked. Many single treatments fall between S$500 and S$2,000, depending on the technology, the area treated and the amount of product used.
The table shows prices exactly as each clinic publishes them, checked on 12 October 2026. A price marked "from" is a starting point, not a quote. None of these price pages says whether GST is included, so ask before you book.
| Treatment | Published price | Priced by | Clinic |
|---|---|---|---|
| First doctor consultation | S$80 | Per visit | TruGlow Medical Aesthetics |
| Dark-circle treatments | From S$225 | Starting price | Cienna Aesthetics |
| Focused ultrasound | From S$488 | Starting price | Cienna Aesthetics |
| Skin boosters | S$530 to S$600 | Per syringe or vial | Line Aesthetics Clinic |
| Under-eye (tear trough) filler, general range | S$600 to S$1,200 | Per syringe | Cienna Aesthetics cost guide |
| Thread lift: nose tip, nasolabial or marionette | S$900 | Per area | Line Aesthetics Clinic |
| Oligio RF | S$1,388 (300 shots) to S$3,088 (1,200 shots) | Number of shots | TruGlow Medical Aesthetics |
| Micro-focused ultrasound with live imaging | From S$1,788 | Starting price | Cienna Aesthetics |
| Thread lift: lower face, mid face, fox eye, under-eye or nose bridge | S$1,800 | Per area | Line Aesthetics Clinic |
| Radiofrequency | From S$1,888 | Starting price | Cienna Aesthetics |
| Thread lift: nose bridge plus tip | S$2,400 | Per area | Line Aesthetics Clinic |
| Thread lift: full face | S$3,600 | Full face | Line Aesthetics Clinic |
Only three of the seven clinics on this page publish prices that we could find, so treat the table as a set of published examples, not a market average. The under-eye filler range comes from one clinic's own cost guide, and we have not yet found an independent source to compare it with.
Why are aesthetic prices quoted per syringe, per area or per shot?
Each type of treatment is priced by the unit that drives the work involved. Injectables are charged per syringe or vial of product, thread lifts per area of the face, and some energy-based devices, such as radiofrequency, by the number of shots delivered.
You can see all three in the published prices. Line Aesthetics Clinic charges skin boosters per syringe or vial and prices thread lifts by area, from S$900 for a small area to S$3,600 for a full face. TruGlow Medical Aesthetics prices Oligio RF by shot count: S$1,388 for 300 shots, S$2,088 for 600, S$2,688 for 900 and S$3,088 for 1,200.
When you compare quotes, convert them to the same unit. Two clinics quoting "one session" may be using a different number of shots or syringes, so ask each clinic to write down exactly what the price covers.
What changes the price of an aesthetic treatment?
The main factors are the clinic's location, the doctor's experience, the product or device used, and how much product or how many shots your treatment needs. A small area costs less than a full face, as the thread-lift prices above show.
- Area treated: thread lifts at Line Aesthetics Clinic run from S$900 for the nose tip, nasolabial or marionette area to S$3,600 for the full face.
- Amount used: Oligio RF at TruGlow more than doubles in price from 300 to 1,200 shots. Cienna's under-eye filler guide puts mild cases at S$600 to S$1,000 and more severe cases at up to S$2,400.
- Technology: at Cienna Aesthetics, focused ultrasound starts from S$488, while micro-focused ultrasound with live imaging starts from S$1,788.
- Product brand and doctor: the same Cienna guide names the filler brand, the doctor's experience and the clinic's location as factors in the price.
- Payment terms: Line's published ranges run from the full price down to a loyalty or credit rate.
- Consultation fee: TruGlow lists a first doctor consultation at S$80. Ask any clinic whether a consultation is charged separately from treatment.
Can you use MediSave, insurance or packages for aesthetic treatments?
We could not confirm MediSave or insurance rules from an official source when we checked in October 2026, so we do not state a rule here. Ask the clinic in writing whether any part of your treatment is claimable, and check with your insurer before you pay.
Packages and credits are a separate question. Line Aesthetics Clinic publishes ranges that run from the full price down to its loyalty or credit rate, for example S$530 to S$600 per syringe or vial for skin boosters. Ask for the single-session price as well as any package price, so you can compare like with like, and ask what happens to unused credit.
GST is the other unknown. None of the clinic price pages we read says whether its prices include GST, so ask for a final figure that includes it.
Which clinics offering aesthetic treatments are listed here?
We list seven Singapore clinics A to Z, with the prices each one publishes. Clinics that do not publish prices are shown as Price on enquiry. Details come from each clinic's own website, checked on 12 October 2026.
Listed alphabetically. We do not rank medical or legal providers.
At a glance
| Business | Offers | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Cienna Aesthetics | Acne scar laser, fillers, PICO laser, HIFU, Fotona 2D/4D, skin boosters, hair growth laser | S$225 |
| J Laser and Aesthetics Clinic | Eye-area treatments for dark circles and lines, lump removal and eyelid lifting | On enquiry |
| Linea Aesthetica | Skin boosters, botulinum toxin and fillers, by appointment only | On enquiry |
| Line Aesthetics Clinic | Thread lifts, skin boosters, HA and semi-permanent fillers, collagen stimulators, Ultraformer HIFU, MIIN laser | S$530 |
| S Aesthetics Clinic | Aesthetic clinic consultations with published weekday and weekend opening hours | On enquiry |
| TruGlow Medical Aesthetics | Ultraformer MPT, Oligio RF and doctor consultations | S$80 |
| Zoe Medical | Non-surgical 4D eye-bag removal, 4D eyelid lift and xanthelasma removal | On enquiry |
Cienna Aesthetics
Aesthetic clinics ยท River Valley
Offers: Acne scar laser, fillers, PICO laser, HIFU, Fotona 2D/4D, skin boosters, hair growth laser
Cienna Aesthetics Medical Clinic is a small clinic near Somerset offering non-surgical treatments, founded by Dr Choong Yew Bong. Its treatments include acne scar laser, dermal and chin fillers, PICO laser, eye-lift laser, HIFU, Fotona 2D/4D, hair growth laser, skin boosters and body slimming laser. The clinic states that it uses only HSA- and FDA-approved devices and products.
It publishes starting prices for several treatments: dark-circle treatments from S$225, focused ultrasound from S$488, micro-focused ultrasound with live imaging from S$1,788 and radiofrequency from S$1,888. It opens Monday to Friday 10.30am to 7.30pm and Saturday 10am to 3pm, and also takes WhatsApp enquiries.
- Services
- Eye bag treatments (Dynamis Pro laser, dermal fillers, HIFU, HydraFacial), tear trough fillers, nose fillers, nose thread lift
- Credentials
- Dr Y.B. Choong (Choong Yew Bong): Membership of the Royal Colleges of Surgeons of Edinburgh; Diploma in Dermatology (Cardiff University)
- Nearest MRT
- Somerset
- Address
- 3 Killiney Road, Winsland House 1, #06-01, Singapore 239519
- Price
- From S$225 Dark-circle treatments from S$225; focused ultrasound from S$488; micro-focused ultrasound with live imaging from S$1,788; radiofrequency from S$1,888. Starting prices; GST not stated. Source
Visit website: Cienna AestheticsCall +65 6518 4826Full profile: Cienna Aesthetics
J Laser and Aesthetics Clinic
Aesthetic clinics
Offers: Eye-area treatments for dark circles and lines, lump removal and eyelid lifting
J Laser and Aesthetics Clinic is based at Royal Square Medical Suites. Its website highlights eye-area treatments, including treatments for dark circles and lines, lump removal and eyelid lifting.
We could not find published prices on its website when we checked, so its prices are on enquiry. It may suit people looking specifically at eye-area treatments. Ask for a written quote that names the treatment, the number of sessions and whether GST is included.
- Services
- Eye-area treatments for dark circles and lines, lump removal, eyelid lifting
- Address
- 101 Irrawaddy Road, #19-08/09 Royal Square Medical Suites, Singapore 329565
Visit website: J Laser and Aesthetics ClinicCall +65 6451 3313Full profile: J Laser and Aesthetics Clinic
Linea Aesthetica
Aesthetic clinics
Offers: Skin boosters, botulinum toxin and fillers, by appointment only
Linea Aesthetica is a newer clinic that soft-launched in May 2026 and sees patients by appointment only. Its website lists skin boosters, botulinum toxin and fillers.
We could not find published prices on its website when we checked, so prices are on enquiry. As it works by appointment only, contact the clinic before visiting, and ask for the consultation fee and a written quote that states whether GST is included.
- Services
- Skin boosters, botulinum toxin, fillers
- Address
- 371 Beach Road, City Gate B1-39, Singapore 199597
Visit website: Linea AestheticaFull profile: Linea Aesthetica
Line Aesthetics Clinic
Aesthetic clinics
Offers: Thread lifts, skin boosters, HA and semi-permanent fillers, collagen stimulators, Ultraformer HIFU, MIIN laser
Line Aesthetics Clinic was founded by Dr Ram Nath, MBBS (UK), who has over 25 years' experience, and the clinic says all treatments are done by doctors he has trained. Treatments include thread lifts, skin boosters, HA and semi-permanent fillers, collagen stimulators, Ultraformer HIFU, MIIN laser, Linerase and Density.
Its price list is public: skin boosters cost S$530 to S$600 per syringe or vial, and thread lifts run from S$900 for a small area to S$3,600 for a full face. Ranges run from the full price down to its loyalty or credit rate. It opens Saturdays 10am to 2pm and is closed on Sundays and public holidays.
- Services
- Face thread lift (PDO or PLLA threads), nasolabial and marionette line threads
- Credentials
- Thread lifts performed by Dr Ram Nath, per the clinic's thread lift page
- Nearest MRT
- Orchard Boulevard (Thomson-East Coast Line)
- Address
- Camden Medical, 1 Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248649
- Price
- S$530 to S$3,600 Skin boosters S$530 to S$600 per syringe or vial; thread lifts S$900 (small area) to S$3,600 (full face). Ranges run from full price down to the loyalty or credit rate. GST not stated. Source
Visit website: Line Aesthetics ClinicCall +65 6555 5008Full profile: Line Aesthetics Clinic
S Aesthetics Clinic
Aesthetic clinics
Offers: Aesthetic clinic consultations with published weekday and weekend opening hours
S Aesthetics Clinic is the only clinic on this page with published Sunday hours. It opens Monday to Friday 10am to 8pm, and Saturday and Sunday 10am to 6pm, and is closed on public holidays.
We could not find a published price list on its website when we checked, so prices are on enquiry. Ask the clinic which treatments it offers for your concern, what the consultation costs and whether quotes include GST.
- Services
- Aesthetic clinic
- Address
- 1 Scotts Road, #03-02 Shaw Centre, Singapore 228208
Visit website: S Aesthetics ClinicCall +65 6235 0338Full profile: S Aesthetics Clinic
TruGlow Medical Aesthetics
Aesthetic clinics
Offers: Ultraformer MPT, Oligio RF and doctor consultations
TruGlow Medical Aesthetics was founded by three doctors and moved to The Heeren in June 2026. Its doctors include Dr Stella Tay, MBBS (University of Malaya), GDFM (NUS), MRCEM (UK), who holds a Singapore aesthetic certificate (COC) from ADEG, and Dr Chew Kuok Ming, an NUS medicine graduate (2001) with diplomas in Family Medicine and Family Practice Dermatology. Treatments include Ultraformer MPT and Oligio RF.
Its online booking page lists a first doctor consultation at S$80, and Oligio RF from S$1,388 for 300 shots to S$3,088 for 1,200 shots. It opens Monday to Friday 11am to 8pm and Saturday 10am to 7pm.
- Services
- Ultraformer MPT, Oligio RF, doctor consultations
- Credentials
- Dr Stella Tay: MBBS (University of Malaya), GDFM (NUS), MRCEM (UK), COC in aesthetic practice (ADEG); Dr Chew Kuok Ming: NUS medicine graduate (2001), diplomas in Family Medicine and Family Practice Dermatology
- Address
- 260 Orchard Road, #04-12 The Heeren, Singapore 238855
- Price
- S$80 to S$3,088 First doctor consultation S$80; Oligio RF S$1,388 (300 shots), S$2,088 (600), S$2,688 (900), S$3,088 (1,200). GST not stated. Source
Visit website: TruGlow Medical AestheticsCall +65 9111 2500Full profile: TruGlow Medical Aesthetics
Zoe Medical
Aesthetic clinics
Offers: Non-surgical 4D eye-bag removal, 4D eyelid lift and xanthelasma removal
Zoe Medical offers non-surgical eye treatments it calls 4D eye-bag removal and 4D eyelid lift. It also removes xanthelasma, using surgical excision, fractional CO2 laser or chemical peels.
We could not find published prices on its website when we checked, so prices are on enquiry. The clinic takes enquiries by WhatsApp as well as by phone, which may suit people who want to send questions before booking a consultation.
- Services
- Non-surgical 4D eye-bag removal, 4D eyelid lift, xanthelasma removal (surgical excision, fractional CO2 laser, chemical peels)
- Credentials
- Doctors named: Dr Zubin Firdos Medora, Dr Chuah Chin Tek
- Address
- #03-07/08 Camden Medical Centre, One Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248649
Visit website: Zoe MedicalCall +65 6836 6035Full profile: Zoe Medical
How do you choose an aesthetic clinic?
Check who will treat you, what exactly is being used and what the full price includes before you agree to anything. A written quote that names the product or device, the units and any consultation fee makes clinics easy to compare.
- Look up the treating doctor on the Singapore Medical Council's public register.
- Ask for the name of the product or device, and whether it is approved for use in Singapore.
- Ask for the price in the clinic's own unit (syringes, areas or shots) and the total for your plan.
- Ask whether the quote includes GST and the consultation fee.
- Ask the doctor about risks, downtime and follow-up, and take time to decide before buying a package.
How did we check these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and booking pages on 12 October 2026 and recorded prices exactly as published, with the page they came from. We did not estimate prices for clinics that do not publish them, and we show those as Price on enquiry.
Addresses come from each clinic's own contact or booking pages. TruGlow Medical Aesthetics moved to The Heeren in June 2026. Its about page still shows its previous Novena address, so we used the address on its booking page and its June 2026 announcement. Qualifications are shown as stated on each clinic's website. We will update this page as more clinics publish prices.
Frequently asked questions
How much does an aesthetic clinic consultation cost in Singapore?
TruGlow Medical Aesthetics lists a first doctor consultation at S$80 on its booking page. The other clinics on this page do not publish a consultation fee that we could find, so ask when you book and check whether it is charged on its own or with treatment.
Why do thread lift prices vary so much?
They are priced by area. Line Aesthetics Clinic lists S$900 for the nose tip, nasolabial or marionette area, S$1,800 for the lower face, mid face, fox eye, under-eye or nose bridge, S$2,400 for nose bridge plus tip and S$3,600 for the full face.
How much do under-eye fillers cost?
One clinic's published guide puts under-eye filler at S$600 to S$1,200 per syringe, with mild cases at S$600 to S$1,000 and more severe cases at up to S$2,400. This comes from a single clinic, so compare it with written quotes from others.
Are packages or credits cheaper than paying per session?
At Line Aesthetics Clinic, published ranges run from the full price down to a loyalty or credit rate, such as S$600 down to S$530 per syringe or vial of skin booster. Ask for both prices and check what happens to unused credit.
Do aesthetic clinic prices include GST?
None of the price pages we checked says whether GST is included. Ask the clinic for a final written figure that includes GST and any consultation fee before you agree to treatment.
Can I use MediSave for aesthetic treatments?
We could not confirm this from an official source when we checked. Ask the clinic in writing whether any part of your treatment can be claimed, and check with your insurer before paying.
This page is general information, not medical advice. Speak to a registered doctor.

